Reviews/Testimonials

Lake Country Dental

402 James St, Brainerd, MN

 

 

 5.0 – Google Reviews Rating

Mark Ostrowski

Mark Ostrowski
in the last week
Like always very professional and polite

Paul Noetzel

Paul Noetzel
in the last week
Great service, very friendly and professional.

Carolyn Schley

Carolyn Schley
in the last week
Very competent, friendly dental care.

Adam Rees

Adam Rees
in the last week
Great team, great service, great quality! First time I saw Becky and she did a very nice job on cleaning my teeth. I’ve seen Dr Moen for over 4 years and he is always excellent!

 

Joe Howard

Joe Howard
We love having our dental care with the great folks at Lake Country Dental. Awesome folks, friendly, efficient, and reasonable.

julie Hardy

julie Hardy
a month ago
Great place-great people.

Holley Simonson

Holley Simonson
4 months ago

I had a dental “emergency” that forced me to seek a new provider in the Brainerd Lakes area as I have recently moved into Brainerd. I am a bit fearful regarding dental care and have a tendency to “avoid” the dentist. When asking friends who their providers were, several suggested Lakes Country Dental. I followed up today and am so glad that I did.

The staff are fabulous! They are kind, gentle, and patient! I’m so glad that I’ve found them!

 

Taylor Fitterer
a month ago
Lakes Dental is a very professional dental office. The staff and Doctors are friendly and honest. Highly recommend

 

Julie Anderson
in the last week
Friendly and kind. They did what I needed done and didn’t try to talk me into other work. I liked that. I will go back and tell my friends!

Jade Vansickle

Jade Vansickle

I’ve gone to Lakes Country Dental my whole life and I’ve always left with a fresh and happy smile (: as soon as I walk in the door I am always kindly greeted with my first name that they always remember. I never had a bad experience with this dentist office. 😁

Testimonials:

Renee Q.

Thanks for being our dental provider for almost a decade! Our family has enjoyed trusting our teeth to you.

Cheryl O.
Knowledgeable, excellent care provided by friendly, professional, people!

Daniel B.
Your the best! Thanks

Mimi S.
a good visit as usual. you are all special people. thanks for taking good care of me and my teeth!!

Karissa Haugen
Karissa Haugen
in the last week
I am very grateful for the service and the informative care I received with Lake Country Dental. I was recommended Lake Country Dental from a friend and I am so happy that I came here! Michelle is awesome! She explained everything she was about to do when cleaning my teeth and talked me through why she was doing it. She was very friendly and very knowledgeable. I thoroughly enjoy going to the dentist and Lake Country Dental is just the right fit for me. Thank you again for the wonderful care and know that I’m going to also recommend you.

 

JaNessa Tertin
JaNessa Tertin
in the last week
Great staff and doctors! Always friendly and prompt.

Testimonial
Kim R.-
Dr Ude is wonderful. I can’t recommend her highly enough. I’m a former “dental chicken” which resulted in me not going to the dentist for a very long time. Several years ago, I decided enough is enough and I made an appointment to see her. My worries have since melted away…and that’s after needing several crowns. I was in for a crown a week ago and told her, after the procedure was finished, that I probably could have fallen asleep in the chair. There was no pain at all and she has a very easy and relaxed way about her. The staff is also wonderful. Again…I highly recommend Dr Ude and Lake Country Dental.

Jackie C

Jackie C
in the last week
Amazing staff, friendly, courteous and painless procedure. Recommend to anyone!

 

Mike Swanson
Mike (Hollie) Swanson
in the last week
I love coming to see Dr.Moen and his staff! (Nicole is the best hygentist) Everybody is always warm, caring, and professional! I completely trust my dental health to this team!! Best in Brainerd!

 

Karen Hillger
Karen Hillger
in the last week
Anita was fun and friendly as usual (plus she does a great job, mostly without pain and anguish.) It was nice to meet Dr. Ude. I will see her again.

 

Hannah

Hannah
a week ago
Dr. Mattson is very friendly. I came in terrified and have now had a root canal and fillings and everything went great 🙂 Highly recommend!

 

Sue Lachelt

Sue Lachelt
in the last week  
Lake Country Dental provides such a positive experience with each and every visit. The staff are warm, friendly and efficient. (Which helps in relieving any anxieties that usually go along with “a dentist appointment”.) A special thanks to all of you!!! Sue L.

 

Brian Heitkotter

Brian Heitkotter
in the last week  

 

Emily Lanin

Emily Lanin
in the last week  

 

Peter Neifert

Peter Neifert
in the last week  
My dental hygienist, Becky, is amazing. She is extremely meticulous and conscientious. She remembered details we had discussed 6 months prior. She is friendly, thoughtful, and makes the visit fun! I highly recommend Lake Country Dental!

 

Tom Slukich

Tom Slukich
in the last week  
Always a pleasant experience no matter who I see. Super friendly.

 

Kim Borden

Kim Borden
a week ago  

The crew at Lakes Dental are always very friendly, very professional and do a fabulous job.

 

Janie Martin

Janie Martin
a week ago    
I switched to Lake Country Dental after nearly 20 years at a dental office that I was never super happy about. Once I decided to make the change, I chose this office because it was recommended by a close friend. I’m SO happy I made the change! The staff (ALL of them!) are so sweet, patient, and caring. The doctors want your teeth to be their best and won’t skimp for lack of time or effort. They do amazing work!
By the way, my 2 teenage children also give this dentist office 5 stars!! Now that’s really saying something!! 😊

 

jessica kowalke

jessica kowalke
a month ago    
Love this dental office. All three dentists are fantastic. I’ve been coming for a few years and they always do great work. They are very flexible and always willing to get you in as soon as possible. I’ve never had to wait long to get work done. Also, very kid friendly place if you’re looking for a dentist for your kids.

 

 

Casey Gromer

Casey Gromer
a month ago    
I was pleasantly surprised that even after missing several cleanings, I was comfortable and pain free. Dr. Ude was professional, supportive, and didn’t try to “upsell” me services I didn’t need. Thanks for a great experience! I’m thankful to have switched my family here!

 

Joshua Morgan

Joshua Morgan
3 weeks ago    
Great Dentist. Very professional and friendly. They do excellent work.

 

Brad VanVickle

Brad VanVickle
a month ago    
They have always taken care of my dental needs in a very friendly and professional manner. Strongly recommended.

 

Rich Rezanka

Rich Rezanka
a month ago    
Great checkup. As always the professional staff and surroundings make dental checkups a positive experience.

 

Dave Johnson

Dave Johnson
a month ago    
The staff at Lake Country Dental are fabulous. I appreciate their professionalism and their patient based approach.

 

Kim Borden

Kim Borden
in the last week    
The crew at Lakes Dental are always very friendly, very professional and do a fabulous job.

 

Kimberley Larson

Kimberley Larson
a week ago    
All is great! Cleaning quick & painless!! Thanks!

 

Burdell Walth

Burdell Walth
a month ago    
People very friendly, good experience with Michelle the hygienist. Excellent experience with Dr. Moen.

 

Angie Nelson

Angie Nelson
a month ago    
Great dental hygienists and dentists who are always friendly and knowledgeable!!

 

Katie Annand

Katie Annand
a month ago    
Got me in same day! Fast, helpful, and friendly!

 

Ronald Nypan

Ronald Nypan
a month ago    
Always friendly and very professional.

 

Dan Vogt

Dan Vogt
a month ago    
Always a great job

 

Beth Perttula

Beth Perttula
a week ago    

 

Suzanne Miller

Suzanne Miller
 2 weeks ago    

 

Sandra Ehrich

Sandra Ehrich
4 weeks ago    

 

Emily Baltes

Emily Baltes
4 weeks ago    

 

Caroline Qualey

Caroline Qualey
a month ago    

 

betsy Huibregtse

betsy Huibregtse
a month ago    

 

Donny Addison

Donny Addison
a month ago    

 

Katie Jacobson

Katie Jacobson
a year ago