Reviews/Testimonials

Lake Country Dental

402 James St, Brainerd, MN

 

 4.9 – Google Reviews Rating

 

Jackie C

Jackie C
in the last week
Amazing staff, friendly, courteous and painless procedure. Recommend to anyone!
 
 

Mike Swanson

Mike (Hollie) Swanson
in the last week
I love coming to see Dr.Moen and his staff! (Nicole is the best hygentist) Everybody is always warm, caring, and professional! I completely trust my dental health to this team!! Best in Brainerd!

 

Karen Hillger
Karen Hillger
in the last week
Anita was fun and friendly as usual (plus she does a great job, mostly without pain and anguish.) It was nice to meet Dr. Ude. I will see her again.

 

Hannah

Hannah
a week ago
Dr. Mattson is very friendly. I came in terrified and have now had a root canal and fillings and everything went great 🙂 Highly recommend!

 

Sue Lachelt

Sue Lachelt
in the last week  
Lake Country Dental provides such a positive experience with each and every visit. The staff are warm, friendly and efficient. (Which helps in relieving any anxieties that usually go along with “a dentist appointment”.) A special thanks to all of you!!! Sue L.

 

Brian Heitkotter

Brian Heitkotter
in the last week  

 

Emily Lanin

Emily Lanin
in the last week  

 

Peter Neifert

Peter Neifert
in the last week  
My dental hygienist, Becky, is amazing. She is extremely meticulous and conscientious. She remembered details we had discussed 6 months prior. She is friendly, thoughtful, and makes the visit fun! I highly recommend Lake Country Dental!

 

Tom Slukich

Tom Slukich
in the last week  
Always a pleasant experience no matter who I see. Super friendly.

 

Kim Borden

Kim Borden
a week ago  

The crew at Lakes Dental are always very friendly, very professional and do a fabulous job.

 

Janie Martin

Janie Martin
a week ago    
I switched to Lake Country Dental after nearly 20 years at a dental office that I was never super happy about. Once I decided to make the change, I chose this office because it was recommended by a close friend. I’m SO happy I made the change! The staff (ALL of them!) are so sweet, patient, and caring. The doctors want your teeth to be their best and won’t skimp for lack of time or effort. They do amazing work!
By the way, my 2 teenage children also give this dentist office 5 stars!! Now that’s really saying something!! 😊

 

jessica kowalke

jessica kowalke
a month ago    
Love this dental office. All three dentists are fantastic. I’ve been coming for a few years and they always do great work. They are very flexible and always willing to get you in as soon as possible. I’ve never had to wait long to get work done. Also, very kid friendly place if you’re looking for a dentist for your kids.

 

 

Casey Gromer

Casey Gromer
a month ago    
I was pleasantly surprised that even after missing several cleanings, I was comfortable and pain free. Dr. Ude was professional, supportive, and didn’t try to “upsell” me services I didn’t need. Thanks for a great experience! I’m thankful to have switched my family here!

 

Joshua Morgan

Joshua Morgan
3 weeks ago    
Great Dentist. Very professional and friendly. They do excellent work.

 

Brad VanVickle

Brad VanVickle
a month ago    
They have always taken care of my dental needs in a very friendly and professional manner. Strongly recommended.

 

Rich Rezanka

Rich Rezanka
a month ago    
Great checkup. As always the professional staff and surroundings make dental checkups a positive experience.

 

Dave Johnson

Dave Johnson
a month ago    
The staff at Lake Country Dental are fabulous. I appreciate their professionalism and their patient based approach.

 

Kim Borden

Kim Borden
in the last week    
The crew at Lakes Dental are always very friendly, very professional and do a fabulous job.

 

Kimberley Larson

Kimberley Larson
a week ago    
All is great! Cleaning quick & painless!! Thanks!

 

Burdell Walth

Burdell Walth
a month ago    
People very friendly, good experience with Michelle the hygienist. Excellent experience with Dr. Moen.

 

Angie Nelson

Angie Nelson
a month ago    
Great dental hygienists and dentists who are always friendly and knowledgeable!!

 

Katie Annand

Katie Annand
a month ago    
Got me in same day! Fast, helpful, and friendly!

 

Ronald Nypan

Ronald Nypan
a month ago    
Always friendly and very professional.

 

Dan Vogt

Dan Vogt
a month ago    
Always a great job

 

Beth Perttula

Beth Perttula
a week ago    

 

Suzanne Miller

Suzanne Miller
 2 weeks ago    

 

Sandra Ehrich

Sandra Ehrich
4 weeks ago    

 

Emily Baltes

Emily Baltes
4 weeks ago    

 

Caroline Qualey

Caroline Qualey
a month ago    

 

betsy Huibregtse

betsy Huibregtse
a month ago    

 

Donny Addison

Donny Addison
a month ago    

 

Katie Jacobson

Katie Jacobson
a year ago